PreAuth Cancel
The preauthorization is canceled again by selecting the corresponding transaction before authorization and the cancellation process is already performed automatically.

Updated 10 months ago
Did this page help you?
The preauthorization is canceled again by selecting the corresponding transaction before authorization and the cancellation process is already performed automatically.

Updated 10 months ago